Order 'A Northern Soul' from this store to access pre-sale tickets for Sheridan's forthcoming UK tour

Pre-ordering the album provides access to pre-sale tickets, and is not a guarantee of tickets. Pre-sale begins at 09:00 on Thursday 22nd November 2018, with the General Sale starting at 09:00 on Friday 23rd November 2018.

For more information about when you will receive your pre-sale code and link, please click here.

No Purchase Necessary. Click Here.

A Northern Soul CD Album

A Northern Soul CD Album


1. A Northern Soul
2. Handle With Care
3. Priceless
4. Are You Just Sleeping
5. Remedy In The Melody
6. Rock Bottom
7. Why Can't I Fall In Love
8. Ain't That Funny
9. Sweetest Of Thieves
10. Listen To The Rain
11. The One
12. Don't Beg For Love

More Details